Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Meet the Governors

Trust Appointed Governors

Trust Appointed Governors 1 Mr C Tulley - Chair & RKLT Trustee
Trust Appointed Governors 2 Mr P Ko Ferrigno
Trust Appointed Governors 3 Ms R Shacklock

Parent Governors

Parent Governors 1 Mrs L Devenny
Parent Governors 2 Mrs C Wooldridge

Staff Governors

Staff Governors 1 Mrs E Scarth - Headteacher
Staff Governors 2 Mrs M Wilson
Staff Governors 3 Miss S Joseph

How to contact Trust Appointed Governors 
Mr. C. Tulley (Chair & Red Kite Learning Trust Trustee)  -   ctulley@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr P. Ko Ferrigno   -   pkoferrigno@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Ms R Shacklock   -   rshacklock@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk


How to contact Parent Governors 
Mrs. L. Devenny (Vice Chair)   -  ldevenny@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mrs. C. Wooldridge    -  cwooldridge@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk


How to contact Staff Governors
Mrs E. Scarth (Headteacher)    -  headteacher@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mrs M. Wilson  -  mwilson@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Miss S Joseph  -  sjoseph@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top