Home Page

PTA Committee Officers 2016 - 17

Our PTA committee officers for the new school year are as follows:

Chair         - Tricia Morales Macias
Vice Chair - Belinda Prytherch
Treasurer - Helen Mercer Jones

Secretary -  Sarah Whitehead

General Committee Members:
Cake Stalls - Belinda Prytherch, Class Reps & Parent Helpers
Vouchers - Julie Sanderson
Summer Fair - Vacant
Summer Fair Raffle - Vacant
Quiz Night - Sarah & Simon Whitehead
Christmas Hampers - Sarah Whitehead
Bingo Night - Tricia Morales & Wendy McNereny

Tea Towels - Tricia Morales

Chocolate Apple Stall - Helen Mercer-Jones

Bags-2-School - Tricia Morales

Halloween Disco - Tricia Morales

Christmas Cards - Tricia Morales

Popcorn Friday - Vacant

Ice Lolly Friday - Belinda Prytherch

Refreshments - Sarah Whitehead

Yr6 Hoodies - Vic Smith-Dunn

Copper January - Class Reps

Sports Day Refreshment - Sarah Whitehead and Class Reps

Class Reps
3H -      Paula Russell / Fiona Kinnear
3M -     Sarah Robson
3/4K -   Monia Selwood
4H -      Elaine Green
4M -      Katie Burgess / Kate Caine
5M -      Pat Sutcliffe
5W -     Vicki Evans

5/6C -   Kate Caine
6D -      Esther Wolff
6FW -   Tara Stagman  

They can be contacted through the PTA trays in the reception at school.