Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Teachers

Teachers 1 Miss E. Weir - Headteacher
Teachers 2 Miss H McNamara - Deputy Headteacher / Y6 Leader
Teachers 3 Mrs McNerney - 3 Owls/Asst Head /SENCo/ Y3 Leader

e.weir@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /  hmcnamara @oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  w.mcnerney@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   

Picture 1 Mrs R Coyne - 5/6 Meerkats / Y5 Leader
Picture 2 Miss J Houseman - 3/4 Grizzly Bears / Y4 Leader
rcoyne@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk           /          jhouseman@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs J King - PE Leader
Picture 2 Mrs R Wilkinson - 6 Flamingos / English Leader
Picture 3 Miss K Barrett - 4 Snow Leopards
Picture 1 Miss L Hind - 4 Falcons
Picture 2 Mr C Moore - 5 Tigers
Picture 3 Mrs E Phillips - 3 Foxes
lhind@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk     /    cmoore@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    /  ephillips@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs Claire Fretwell - 6 Flamingos
Picture 2 Miss E Mansfield - 6 Cheetahs
Picture 3 Miss H Toward - 5 Macaws
Picture 1 Mrs M Knight ~ 5/6 Meerkats (Wednesday)
Picture 2 Mrs H Gerry - Y6 Maths & English Groups
Picture 3 Ms S Joseph - Art
mknight@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /   hgerry@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  sjoseph@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    
Picture 1 Mr P Dutton ~ ~Wider Opportunities Music Teacher
Picture 1 ICT Technician ~ Mr P Stell

Admin Staff

Admin Staff 1 Mrs M Wilson
Admin Staff 2 Mrs C King
Admin Staff 3 Mrs J Sanderson
Admin Staff 4 Mr C Foster - Business Manager

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs P Morales-Macias
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs P Nicholson
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs P Willis
Teaching Assistants 4 Mrs C Thomas
Teaching Assistants 5 Miss C Hudson
Teaching Assistants 6 Miss S Harrison

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  1 Mrs J Campbell
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  2 Mrs T Fraser
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  3 Mrs C Pollard
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  4 Mrs T Sanderson
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  5 Mrs R Nelson

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top