Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Meet the Governors

Trust Appointed Governors

Parent Governors

Staff Governors

How to contact Trust Appointed Governors 

Mrs  L Devenny (Chair)   -  devennyl@ojs.rklt.co.uk
Mr P Ko Ferrigno   -   koferrignop@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Ms R Shacklock   -   shacklockr@ojs.rklt.co.uk


How to contact Parent Governors 

Mr J Wurzal    -  wurzalj@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Mrs K Washer     -  washerk@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Dr  A Luke         -   lukea@ojs.rklt.co.uk

 


How to contact Staff Governors
Mrs E Scarth (Headteacher)    -  headteacher@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Miss H Hardy-Dawson - hardy-dawsonh@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Miss R Allenby - allenbyr@ojs.rklt.co.uk

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top