Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leaders

Mrs E. Scarth - Headteacher
Miss H McNamara -Deputy Headteacher / Year 6 Leader/ Meerkats Teacher
Mrs R Coyne - 5 Lemurs Teacher /Y5 Lead
Mrs McNerney - 3 Owls/Ass Head /SENCo/ Y3 Leader

                          hmcnamara@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk /rcoyne@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk /wmcnerney@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   

Miss E Mansfield - 4 Grizzly Bears / Y4 Leader
Miss J Houseman - 3 Badgers
Miss L Hind - 3 Badgers
emansfield@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  jhouseman@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk lhind@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  
 Mrs J King - PE Leader
Mrs R Wilkinson - 6 Flamingos / English Leader
Miss K Barrett - 4 Snow Leopards
MIss R Doyle -  6 Cheetahs
Mrs J Stockton - 6 Meerkats
Miss K Starrett - 5 Tigers
Mr M Hunter - 4 Snow Leopards
  jstockton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  kstarrett@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  mhunter@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Fretwell - 6 Flamingos
Miss R Allenby - 3 Foxes
Miss E Ramsey - 5 Macaws
Miss R Post - 4 Falcons
Mr T Claughton - 5 Lemurs
Mrs H Alderson - Art Teacher
rpost@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk tclaughton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk halderson@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk

Admin Staff

Miss H Hardy-Dawson Business & Operations Manager
Mrs C King
Mrs J Sanderson
Mr C Foster - RKLT Finance Manager

Teaching Assistants

Mrs P Morales-Macias
Mrs P Nicholson
Mrs P Willis
Mrs C Thomas
Mrs S Harrison
Mrs S Bradley-Coles
Mrs K Layton
ICT Technician ~ Mr P Stell

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks

Mrs J Campbell
Ms L Cowan
 Mrs C Pollard
Mrs T Sanderson

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top