Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leaders

Mrs E. Scarth - Headteacher
Miss H McNamara - Acting Headteacher
Mrs R Coyne - Acting Deputy/ 5/6 Meerkats /Y5 Lead
Mrs McNerney - 3 Owls/Ass Head /SENCo/ Y3 Leader

                          hmcnamara@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk /rcoyne@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk /wmcnerney@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   

Miss J Houseman - 4 Grizzly Bears / Y4 Leader
Miss E Mansfield - 6 Cheetahs / Y6 Leader
                  jhouseman@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk          /                    emansfield@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Mrs J King - PE Leader
Mrs R Wilkinson - 6 Flamingos / English Leader
Miss K Barrett - 4 Snow Leopards
Mrs J Stockton - 6 Flamingos
            jstockton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Fretwell - 6 Lemurs
Miss R Allenby - 3 Foxes
Miss E Ramsey - 5 Macaws
Mr H Wareham - 5 Tigers
Miss R Shelley - 4 Falcons
Mr T Claughton - 5/6 Meerkats
hwareham@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk/rshelley@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk/tclaughton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs M Knight - Music Teacher
Mrs H Gerry - Cover Supervisor
Ms S Joseph - Art Leader
mknight@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /   hgerry@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  sjoseph@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    

Admin Staff

Miss H Hardy-Dawson Business & Operations Manager
Mrs C King
Mrs J Sanderson
Mr C Foster - RKLT Finance Manager

Teaching Assistants

Mrs P Morales-Macias
Mrs P Nicholson
Mrs P Willis
Mrs C Thomas
Mrs S Harrison
Mrs S Bradley-Coles
Mrs K Layton
ICT Technician ~ Mr P Stell

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks

Mrs J Campbell
Mrs T Fraser
Ms L Cowan
 Mrs C Pollard
Mrs T Sanderson
Mrs R Nelson

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top