Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leaders

Senior Leaders 1 Mrs E. Scarth - Headteacher
Senior Leaders 2 Miss H McNamara - Acting Headteacher
Senior Leaders 3 Mrs R Coyne - Acting Deputy/ 5/6 Meerkats /Y5 Lead
Senior Leaders 4 Mrs McNerney - 3 Owls/Ass Head /SENCo/ Y3 Leader

 hmcnamara @oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   / rcoyne@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk /  w.mcnerney@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   

Picture 1 Miss J Houseman - 4 Grizzly Bears / Y4 Leader
Picture 2 Miss E Mansfield - 6 Cheetahs / Y6 Leader
                                   jhouseman@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / emansfield@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs J King - PE Leader
Picture 2 Mrs R Wilkinson - 6 Flamingos / English Leader
Picture 3 Miss K Barrett - 4 Snow Leopards
Picture 1 Mr C Moore - 3 Badgers
Picture 2 Mrs J Stockton - 6 Flamingos
   cmoore@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    /  jstockton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs C Fretwell - 6 Hyenas
Picture 2 Miss R Allenby - 3 Foxes
Picture 3 Miss E Ramsey - 5 Macaws
Picture 1 Mr H Wareham - 5 Tigers
Picture 2 Miss R Shelley - 4 Falcons
Picture 3 Mr T Claughton - 5/6 Meerkats
hwareham@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / rshelley@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / tclaughton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs M Knight - Music Teacher
Picture 2 Mrs H Gerry - Cover Supervisor
Picture 3 Ms S Joseph - Art Leader
mknight@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /   hgerry@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  sjoseph@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    
Picture 1 ICT Technician ~ Mr P Stell

Admin Staff

Admin Staff 1 Mrs M Wilson
Admin Staff 2 Mrs C King
Admin Staff 3 Mrs J Sanderson
Admin Staff 4 Mr C Foster - Business Manager

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs P Morales-Macias
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs P Nicholson
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs P Willis
Teaching Assistants 4 Mrs C Thomas
Teaching Assistants 5 Mrs S Harrison
Teaching Assistants 6 Mrs S Bradley-Coles
Teaching Assistants 7 Mrs K Layton

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  1 Mrs J Campbell
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  2 Mrs T Fraser
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  3 Mrs C Pollard
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  4 Mrs T Sanderson
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  5 Mrs R Nelson

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top