Menu
Home Page
Oatlands Junior School Caring about today, creating successful tomorrows.
Search
Close
Translate
Close
We are Oatlands Juniors. We're Amazing!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Teachers

Teachers 1 Mrs E. Scarth - Headteacher
Teachers 2 Miss H McNamara - Deputy Headteacher / Y6 Leader
Teachers 3 Mrs McNerney - 3 Owls/Asst Head /SENCo/ Y3 Leader

escarth@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /  hmcnamara @oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  w.mcnerney@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   

Picture 1 Mrs R Coyne - 5/6 Meerkats / Y5 Leader
Picture 2 Miss J Houseman - 3/4 Grizzly Bears / Y4 Leader
Picture 3 Miss E Mansfield - 6 Cheetahs / Y6 Leader
rcoyne@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / jhouseman@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / emansfield@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs J King - PE Leader
Picture 2 Mrs R Wilkinson - 6 Flamingos / English Leader
Picture 3 Miss K Barrett - 4 Snow Leopards
Picture 1 Miss L Hind - 4 Falcons
Picture 2 Mr C Moore - 5 Tigers
Picture 3 Mrs Jane Stockton - 6 Flamingos
lhind@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk     /    cmoore@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    /  jstockton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs C Fretwell - 6 Hyenas
Picture 2 Miss R Alleby - 3 Foxes
Picture 3 Miss Ellen Ramsey - 5 Macaws
Picture 1 Mr H Wareham - 5 Tigers
Picture 2 Miss R Shelley - 4 Falcons
Picture 3 Mr T Claughton - 5/6 Meerkats
hwareham@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / rshelley@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk / tclaughton@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk
Picture 1 Mrs M Knight ~ 5/6 Meerkats (Wednesday)
Picture 2 Mrs H Gerry - Y6 English Groups
Picture 3 Ms S Joseph - Art
mknight@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk  /   hgerry@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk   /  sjoseph@oatlands-jun.n-yorks.sch.uk    
Picture 1 ICT Technician ~ Mr P Stell

Admin Staff

Admin Staff 1 Mrs M Wilson
Admin Staff 2 Mrs C King
Admin Staff 3 Mrs J Sanderson
Admin Staff 4 Mr C Foster - Business Manager

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs P Morales-Macias
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs P Nicholson
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs P Willis
Teaching Assistants 4 Mrs C Thomas
Teaching Assistants 5 Miss S Harrison
Teaching Assistants 6 Mrs S Bradley-Coles
Teaching Assistants 7 Miss K Layton

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks

Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  1 Mrs J Campbell
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  2 Mrs T Fraser
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  3 Miss S Fuller
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  4 Mrs C Pollard
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  5 Mrs T Sanderson
Lunchtime Staff and Cooks  6 Mrs R Nelson

Find Us

  • Oatlands Junior School
  • Beechwood Grove, Harrogate,
  • North Yorkshire, HG2 8QP
View Google Map
Top